20 October, 2020
09 May, 2021
All News

About the Event

10 new players to watch in the 2020-21 season

There is nothing quite like the smell of new, they say, and with the new Basketball Champions League season debut, this is the ideal time to take a look at the fresh faces about to step out in the competition for the first time.

Learn more »

Event Timeline

  • 20 Oct 20 Regular Season Start
  • 2 Mar 21 Round of 16
  • 23 Mar 21 Quarter-Finals
  • 7 May 21 Final Four


View all

BCL breaks 25-year European record with clubs from 18 countries in Regular Season

With 32 participating teams, coming from 18 different countries, the BCL is breaking new ground as being the first European league in quarter of a century with such a variety of countries in the Regular Season.