05 October, 2021
15 May, 2022
Final 4 field confirmed
Press Release
to read

Final 4 field confirmed

MIES (Switzerland) – The 2022 Basketball Champions League Final 4 field has been set, after the last ticket was awarded to MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg on Tuesday night.

Four teams, representing three countries, will be participating in the final event of the Basketball Champions League's sixth season.

The qualified teams are the following (in alphabetical order): BAXI Manresa (ESP), Hapoel U-NET Holon (ISR), Lenovo Tenerife (ESP), MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg (GER). 

The Semi-Finals will be played on May 6, with the Third-Place Game and Final scheduled for May 8 as follows:

Friday May 6, 2022 
Semi-Final 1: Hapoel U-NET Holon (ISR) v Lenovo Tenerife (ESP): 18:00 local time (CET)
Semi-Final 2: MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg (GER) v BAXI Manresa (ESP): 21:00 local time (CET)

Sunday May 8, 2022 
3rd-Place Game: 17:00 local time (CET)
Final: 20:00 local time (CET)

Fans can purchase Final Four tickets directly here. Fans from participating teams can also contact their respective club as they have each been allocated a quota of tickets.

Media accreditation requests for the event must be submitted via the FIBA Media Portal. The deadline to apply is April 29 (23:59 CET).