20 September, 2018
01 Januar, 2019

Previous Seasons

Iberostar Tenerife became the first ever winners of the Basketball Champions League with a 63-59 win over Banvit in the Final showdown.

Visit the 2016/2017 website here

The Queen is back! AEK survive another dramatic finish to the game, to take home the Basketball Champions League trophy in 2017-2018, defeating AS Monaco 100-94 in the Final.

Visit the 2017/2018 website here