19 September, 2017
06 May, 2018
to read

Elect the Basketball Champions League "Star Lineup" of the season

MIES, Switzerland (Basketball Champions League) - Over the next two weeks, you will be able to vote for your "Star Lineup" team of this second season of the Basketball Champions League.

Among a pre-selection of players for each position, you will have the chance to elect the best Guards, Forwards and Center that played in this Basketball Champions League’s season.

You can vote here: http://www.championsleague.basketball/17-18/starlineup.

The pre-selected players are the following:


Manny Harris (AEK)

D.J. Strawberry (Besiktas Sompo Japan)

Kendrick Ray (CEZ Nymburk)

Mateusz Ponitka (Iberostar Tenerife)

Gabe York (medi Bayreuth)


Thomas Walkup (MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg)

Jamal Shuler (Nanterre 92)

D.J. Kennedy (Pinar Karsiyaka)

Kevin Punter (AEK)

Zack Wright (SIG Strasbourg)


Dusan Sakota (AEK)

Chris Evans (AS Monaco)

Angelo Coloiaro (Banvit)

Jon Diebler (Besiktas Sompo Japan)

Rickey Paulding (EWE Baskets)


Dwayne Evans (MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg)

Sylven Landesberg (Movistar Estudiantes)

Jarrod Jones (Pinar Karsiyaka)

Louis Labeyrie (SIG Strasbourg)

Ovie Soko (UCAM Murcia)


Elmedin Kikanovic (AS Monaco)

Gasper Vidmar (Banvit)

Mike Tobey (Iberostar Tenerife)

Edgaras Zielonis (Neptunas Klaipeda)

Vladimir Dragicevic (Stelmet Enea Zielona Gora)

Votes from fans, coaches and media representatives will be evenly taken into consideration to determine the "Star Lineup".

Feel free to vote on our specific website page here.

The final "Star Lineup" will be announced on Saturday 5 May, during the Final Four.