Elect the Basketball Champions League "Star Lineup" of the season and win Livebasketball.TV passes

MIES, Switzerland (Basketball Champions League) - Over the next four weeks, you will be able to vote for your "Star Lineup" team of this first season of the Basketball Champions League.

Among a pre-selection of players for each position, you will have the chance to elect the best Point Guard, Shooting Guard, Small Forward, Power Forward and Center that played in the Basketball Champions League’s inaugural season.

The pre-selected players are the following:

Point Guard

Dee Bost (AS Monaco)

William Hatcher (Partizan)

Walter Hodge (ASVEL)

Rok Stipcevic (Dinamo Sassari)

Jordan Theodore (Banvit)

Shooting Guard

J'Covan Brown (Pinar Karsiyaka)

Michael Dixon (AEK)

Chris Kramer (EWE Baskets)

Trevor Lacey (Dinamo Sassari)

Zack Wright (AS Monaco)

Small Forward

Melvin Ejim (Umana Reyer Venezia)

Kelvin Martin (MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg)

Gediminas Orelik (Banvit)

Mateusz Ponitka (Pinar Karsiyaka)

Levi Randolph (Sidigas Avellino)

Power Forward

Earl Clark (Besiktas JK)

Aaron Doornekamp (Iberostar Tenerife)

Nicolas Minnerath (Avtodor Saratov)

Hrvoje Peric (Umana Reyer Venezia)

Dusan Sakota (AEK)


Georgios Bogris (Iberostar Tenerife)

Keith Clanton (PAOK)

Jack Cooley (MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg)

Kyrylo Fesenko (Sidigas Avellino)

Vladimir Stimac (Besiktas JK)

Votes from fans, coaches and media representatives will be evenly taken into consideration to determine the "Star Lineup".

For each vote and position, we will randomly select 3 winners among the fans who will enjoy a LiveBasketball.TV six-month pass, which will allow them to follow tons of basketball action, including the Basketball Champions League Final Four or the EuroBasket 2017.

The final "Star Lineup" will be announced the week of the Final Four (April 24-30).